Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Yazid Ms (Zid@mbahalex.com)

Editor
Afsar (Afsar@mbahalex.com)
Haikal (Haikal@mbahalex.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Sutrisno (rudi@mbahalex.com)
Eko (eko@mbahalex.com)
Restu Satrio (restu@mbahalex.com)
Roberto Bagiro (bagir@mbahalex.com)